Home

2017 CLUB

OFFICERS

& COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS

It's not just a name; it's an attitude! Join us!  Come and see what the fun's all about!

Home

Lessons Calendars Members Links Photos Flyers

Office:

Name:

Contact:

President

Bill and Lori Norman

Phone:  (317) 831-8252
Email:
president@laughingsquares.com
Bill & Lori Norman

Vice President

Fred and Marti Mosemiller

Phone:  (317) 882-8896
Email:  vicepresident@laughingsquares.com
Fred & Marti Mosemiller

Secretary

Jerry and Donna Hale

Phone:   (317) 742-7245
Email:    secretary@laughingsquares.com
Jerry & Donna Hale

Treasurer

Dave and Nina Upton

Phone:   (317) 546-7270
Email:   treasurer@laughingsquares.com
Dave & Nina Upton
        Refreshments
        Committee
        Chairpersons
Ken & Miriam Taylor Phone:    (317) 797-1060
Email:     refreshments@laughingsquares.com
Ken & Miriam Taylor
        Hospitality
        Committee
        Chairpersons
JR and Phyllis Smith Phone:   (317) 241-2619
Email:   hospitality@laughingsquares.com
JR & Phyllis
        Webmaster Ron Burger Phone:   (317) 784-9023
Email:    webmaster@laughingsquares.com
Webmaster
Dancer
Members of the Indiana Dancers Association

© 2012 by Laughing Squares of Indianapolis, Inc.
mailto:webmaster@laughingsquares.com